纳帕II:索拉拉度假村--奥兰多

截至 $584.990
出售

15391

财产标识

4.378 m2

尺寸

9

卧室

6

卫生间

描述

一进入纳帕二代,迎接你的是一个宏伟的门厅,通往一个以娱乐为目的的家。厨师级的厨房有一个超大的岛,辅以花岗岩台面、早餐吧、步入式储藏室和不锈钢电器。纳帕二期占地4,300多平方英尺,包括9间卧室,6.5间浴室,一个二楼的阁楼,以及一个大型聚会室,从相邻的有顶凉台沐浴着自然光。位于一楼的业主套房具有宽敞的壁橱空间,可选择的托盘式天花板和带双水槽盥洗台的业主浴室,是在漫长的一天后放松和休闲的完美绿洲。融化压力,并利用佛罗里达州的热度,在住宅毗邻的私人有盖泳池中畅游一番。纳帕二代有海岸式、佛罗里达传统式、地中海式和现代式的外观风格。

地址

地址。 索拉拉度假村,佛罗里达州
  • 国家。 美国
  • 城市/镇。 达文波特
在谷歌地图上打开
  • 财产标识 15391
  • 价格 截至 $584.990
  • 财产类型 度假屋
  • 财产状况 出售
  • 卧室 9
  • 卫生间 6
  • 建造年份 2021
  • 尺寸 4.378 m2
纳帕II:索拉拉度假村--奥兰多

获取路线

类似房产

Bonita II - Estate Collection - Ocoee。

出售

5月前

Lennar现在首次提供自助游!要在现场自行参观样板房,你只需提供一些关键信息,我们将向你发送一个独特的代码,以进入你选择的模型。位于著名的西奥兰治小道旁的

2.447 m2
3
3
Princeton - Amelia Walk - Fernandina Beach。

出售

6月前

Lennar现在首次提供自助游!要在现场自行参观样板房,你只需提供一些关键信息,我们将向你发送一个独特的代码,以进入你选择的模型。位于Amelia Concourse沿线,就在A1A国道旁。

2.268 m2
3
2

Napa II: Solara Resort – Orlando

A partir de $584.990
For Sale

15391

Identificação da propriedade

4.378 m2

Tamanho

9

Quartos

6

Banheiros

Descrição

Upon entering the Napa II, you are greeted by a grand foyer that leads to a home built with entertaining in mind. The chef-worthy kitchen features an oversized island complemented with granite counter tops, a breakfast bar, walk-in pantry, and stainless-steel appliances. At 4,300+ square feet, The Napa II includes 9 bedrooms, 6.5 bathrooms, a 2nd-floor loft, and a large gathering room bathed in natural light from the adjacent covered lanai. Located on the 1st floor and featuring generous closet space, optional tray ceilings and an owner’s bath with a double sink vanity, the owner’s suite is the perfect oasis to relax and unwind after a long day. Melt away stress and take advantage of the Florida heat by taking a dip in the home’s adjoined private covered pool. The Napa II is available in the Coastal, Florida Traditional, Mediterranean and Modern exterior styles.

Endereço

Endereço: Solara Resort, FL
  • País: Estados Unidos
  • Cidade / Cidade: Davenport
Aberto no Google Maps
  • Identificação da propriedade 15391
  • Preço A partir de $584.990
  • Tipo de propriedade Vacation Home
  • Status da propriedade For Sale
  • Quartos 9
  • Banheiros 6
  • Ano de Construção 2021
  • Tamanho 4.378 m2
Napa II: Solara Resort – Orlando

Obter instruções

Similar Properties

Riviera – Estate Collection – Ocoee

For Sale

4 meses atrás

Lennar now offers Self-Guided Tours for the first time ever! To tour model homes on-site and on your own, all you need to do is provide a few key pieces of information and we will send you a unique code to access the models of your choice. Located directly off the famous West Orange Trail in

2.652 m2
4
3
Princeton – Amelia Walk – Fernandina Beach

For Sale

4 meses atrás

Lennar now offers Self-Guided Tours for the first time ever! To tour model homes on-site and on your own, all you need to do is provide a few key pieces of information and we will send you a unique code to access the models of your choice. Located along Amelia Concourse, just off State Road A1A

2.268 m2
3
2
Medallion Bonus – Amelia Walk – Fernandina Beach

For Sale

4 meses atrás

Lennar now offers Self-Guided Tours for the first time ever! To tour model homes on-site and on your own, all you need to do is provide a few key pieces of information and we will send you a unique code to access the models of your choice. Located along Amelia Concourse, just off State Road A1A

3.152 m2
4
4